spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Toledo vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 1,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Football Northern Illinois vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 1,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Buffalo -
Thu Oct 6,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Soccer Western Michigan vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 7,2016 8:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Northern Illinois -
Sat Oct 8,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Football Ball State vs Central Michigan -
Sat Oct 8,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Western Michigan -
Fri Oct 14,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer Bowling Green vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Kent State vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 15,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Football Ball State vs Buffalo -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ohio vs Ball State -
Sun Oct 16,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer Toledo vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Bowling Green -
Sat Oct 22,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Football Akron vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 22,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Miami OH -
Thu Oct 27,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer Miami vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 28,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Eastern Michigan -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Central Michigan -
Tue Nov 1,2016 8:00 PM (ET) Football Western Michigan vs Ball State -
Thu Nov 3,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Toledo -
Sun Nov 6,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Akron vs Ball State -
Tue Nov 8,2016 7:30 PM (ET) Football Eastern Michigan vs Ball State -
Fri Nov 11,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Western Michigan vs Ball State -
Sat Nov 12,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Northern Illinois vs Ball State -
Wed Nov 16,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Football Ball State vs Toledo -
Tue Nov 22,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Football Ball State vs Miami OH -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
BALL STATE ALL ACCESS
2016 Top 10 Stories: Women's Tennis Makes NCAA...
Women's Tennis: NCAA Recap
Women's Tennis: NCAA Tournament Highlight
Women's Tennis: Cards Primed for NCAA
Women's Tennis: Cards Catch NCAA Bid
Women's Tennis: MAC Tournament Preview
Sports Link: Women's Tennis vs. Detroit
SL TV: A Serve of Passion - Ashlyn Rang
Women' Tennis: Cards Riding High at 4-1
SL TV: #SocialSpotlight (Tennis)
Ball State All Access
http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
stop