spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Dec 18,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Pittsburgh
Sat Dec 20,2014 10:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs San Diego State -
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Western Kentucky -
Sun Dec 28,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Longwood vs Ball State -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Saint Louis -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Bethune-Cookman vs Ball State -
Sat Jan 3,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Bowling Green -
Wed Jan 7,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs Eastern Michigan -
Sat Jan 10,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Central Michigan vs Ball State -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs Western Michigan -
Sat Jan 17,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Buffalo -
Sat Jan 17,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs Bowling Green -
Wed Jan 21,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Akron -
Wed Jan 21,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ohio vs Ball State -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Kent State vs Ball State -
Tue Jan 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs Akron -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Miami Ohio -
Sat Jan 31,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs Miami Ohio -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Buffalo vs Ball State -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Toledo -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Toledo vs Ball State -
Tue Feb 10,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs Northern Illinois -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Eastern Michigan -
Sat Feb 14,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Bowling Green vs Ball State -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs Kent State -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs Central Michigan -
Sat Feb 21,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Northern Illinois -
Tue Feb 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Western Michigan vs Ball State -
Tue Mar 3,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Eastern Michigan vs Ball State -
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Northern Illinois vs Ball State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
BALL STATE ALL ACCESS
SL TV: Track & Field Throwers
SL TV: #iAthlete - Hannah Lange (Track)
Ball State Track & Field VS. Bowling Green Recap
Rebecca Lomax Qualifies for NCAA East Preliminary...
Ball State Sports "Link-ed In" For April 14
Ball StateTrack and Field Quadangular
Track Preview
Sports Link Package: Thekla Lorenz (Track & Field)
Ball State Sports
2-19 Ball State Track
Ball State All Access
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop