spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 26,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Ball State vs Appalachian State
Fri Aug 26,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Youngstown State
Fri Aug 26,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Soccer Xavier vs Ball State
Sat Aug 27,2016 10:00 AM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Murray State
Sat Aug 27,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs IPFW
Sun Aug 28,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Ball State vs Davidson
Sun Aug 28,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer Fort Wayne vs Ball State
Wed Aug 31,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball IUPUI vs Ball State -
Fri Sep 2,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Omaha -
Fri Sep 2,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Drake -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Football Ball State vs Georgia State -
Sat Sep 3,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs South Dakota -
Wed Sep 7,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Butler vs Ball State -
Fri Sep 9,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Northern Kentucky -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Morehead State -
Sat Sep 10,2016 11:30 AM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Appalachian State -
Sat Sep 10,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Football Ball State vs Indiana -
Fri Sep 16,2016 10:00 AM (ET) Women's Volleyball North Carolina-Greensboro vs Ball State -
Fri Sep 16,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Valparaiso vs Ohio State -
Fri Sep 16,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Soccer Morehead State vs Ball State -
Fri Sep 16,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball North Carolina-Greensboro vs Ohio State -
Fri Sep 16,2016 8:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Valparaiso vs Ball State -
Sat Sep 17,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Football Eastern Kentucky vs Ball State -
Sat Sep 17,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Valparaiso vs North Carolina-Greensboro -
Sat Sep 17,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ohio State vs Ball State -
Fri Sep 23,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Soccer Buffalo vs Ball State -
Fri Sep 23,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Central Michigan vs Ball State -
Sat Sep 24,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Football Ball State vs Florida Atlantic -
Sat Sep 24,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Eastern Michigan vs Ball State -
Sun Sep 25,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer Akron vs Ball State -
Thu Sep 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Toledo vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 1,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Football Northern Illinois vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 1,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Buffalo -
Thu Oct 6,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Soccer Western Michigan vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 7,2016 8:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Northern Illinois -
Sat Oct 8,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Football Ball State vs Central Michigan -
Sat Oct 8,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Western Michigan -
Fri Oct 14,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer Bowling Green vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Kent State vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 15,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Football Ball State vs Buffalo -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ohio vs Ball State -
Sun Oct 16,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer Toledo vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Bowling Green -
Sat Oct 22,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Football Akron vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 22,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Miami OH -
Thu Oct 27,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer Miami vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 28,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Eastern Michigan -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Central Michigan -
Tue Nov 1,2016 8:00 PM (ET) Football Western Michigan vs Ball State -
Thu Nov 3,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Toledo -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
BALL STATE ALL ACCESS
Football: Cards Reveal Red Helmets
Football: Fall Camp Draws to a Close
Football: New Attitude for DB's
Football: Camp Competitions
Football: O-Line Ready to Go in '16
Football: Fall Camp Report Day 10
Football: Cards Fall Camp QB Games
Football: Cards Scrimmage Saturday
Football: Sean Wiggins at Cardinal Camp
Football: Camp Turns to Two-A-Days
Ball State All Access
http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
stop