spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 3,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Football VMI vs Ball State
Fri Sep 4,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs Lipscomb -
Fri Sep 4,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Florida Atlantic vs Ball State -
Fri Sep 4,2015 8:30 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs LSU -
Fri Sep 4,2015 8:30 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs LSU -
Sat Sep 5,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Pepperdine vs Ball State -
Sun Sep 6,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs Middle Tennessee -
Tue Sep 8,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Northwestern vs Ball State -
Sat Sep 12,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Appalachian State vs Ball State -
Sat Sep 12,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Football Texas A&M vs Ball State -
Sun Sep 13,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs Indiana -
Wed Sep 16,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball IPFW vs Ball State -
Sat Sep 19,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Football Eastern Michigan vs Ball State -
Sun Sep 20,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs Morehead State -
Fri Sep 25,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Soccer Eastern Michigan vs Ball State -
Sat Sep 26,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Ohio University vs Ball State -
Sat Sep 26,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Football Northwestern vs Ball State -
Sun Sep 27,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Iowa vs Ball State -
Sun Sep 27,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs Bowling Green -
Fri Oct 2,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs Toledo -
Fri Oct 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Northern Illinois vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 3,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Football Toledo vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 3,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Western Michigan vs Ball State -
Sun Oct 4,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs Central Michigan -
Fri Oct 9,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Soccer Kent State vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 10,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Football Northern Illinois vs Ball State -
Sun Oct 11,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Bellarmine vs Ball State -
Sun Oct 11,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer Ohio vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 16,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs Northern Illinois -
Sat Oct 17,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Football Georgia State vs Ball State -
Sun Oct 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs Western Michigan -
Fri Oct 23,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer Akron vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 23,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Miami OH vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 24,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Missouri State vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 24,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Football Central Michigan vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Bowling Green vs Ball State -
Sun Oct 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer Buffalo vs Ball State -
Thu Oct 29,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer Ball State vs Miami OH -
Thu Oct 29,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Toledo vs Ball State -
Fri Oct 30,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Central Michigan vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 31,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Football Massachusetts vs Ball State -
Sat Oct 31,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Buffalo vs Ball State -
Sun Nov 1,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Kent State vs Ball State -
Thu Nov 5,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Football Western Michigan vs Ball State -
Fri Nov 13,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Eastern Michigan vs Ball State -
Sat Nov 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Central Michigan vs Ball State -
Tue Nov 17,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Football Ohio vs Ball State -
Tue Nov 24,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Football Bowling Green vs Ball State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
BALL STATE ALL ACCESS
Football: VMI Postgame Press Conference
Pete Lembo - VMI Week Press Conference
Pete Lembo Message To Faculty/Staff
Pete Lembo Message To Ball State Students
Football: Depth Key on D-Line
Football: WR Deep Again This Fall
Football: TE a Strong Spot in 2015
Football: Cards Unveil New Helmets
Football: Cards' O-Line Strong in 2015
Football: Cards Release 2nd Depth Chart
stop